Users & Account Help

Frequently Asked Questions & Solutions

I have a new email address and want to use this instead of my old one.

Enter your 'My Account' area and just click on 'Edit' in the 'Your Details' section. Here you can change your email address, providing it is not already in use.

How do I become a Multi-User Account Manager? / Who is the Multi-User Account Manager?

If you register as a Multi-User, you will automatically become the Account Manager for that account. You will then be able to register extra users, depending on how many subscriptions you have purchased.

I've forgotten my password to the site, can you send it to me?

Yes. Just go to the login screen and click on 'Forgot Username or Password'. Just type in your email address and we will send you an email with instructions on how to re-set your password.

How can I cancel my subscription?

Subscriptions are not auto renewing, meaning that you, yourself will have to purchase a new one after each time it runs out. However should you wish to delete your account completely, you may do so using the appropriate option your 'My Account' section of the site.

Do you keep my records?

We will keep the information you entered when you registered for the site for the duration that your account exists with us. If you cancel your account, your records will automatically be erased from our system. Users who let their subscription expire and do not renew within 18 months will also be removed from our system.

What happens when my subscription expires?

All course subscriptions last one year from the date of purchase. When this time period nears an end, we'll email you with a reminder to renew your subscription. Even if you forget to renew or let your subscription expire, you will still be able to login to your account but will not be able to access course materials until you choose to renew.

I'm a Multi-User and I only want to subscribe X amount of users now. Can I add more at a later date?

Yes. You can add more users at anytime, using the add users option in your 'My Account' area.

What's the difference between a Single User account and a Multi-User account?

A Single User account allows you, but only you to subscribe to as many courses as you wish. A Multi-User account allows the inital subscriber to add as many users as you wish, all under the control of the designated Account Manager. We generally recommend this option for companies and organisations who would want to subscribe many users to a particular course. However, this would also be a suitable option, if for instance you would like to add other members of your family to an account.

If you can't find a solution to your problem or an answer to your question, please don't hesitate to contact our support staff with your query. Help and support numbers and email addresses can be found on our contact us page.

 
 

Latest Online Courses

  • Your shopping cart is empty

Stay in touch, with news from us and our growing community of lifesavers.

Help and Support

Need some help? View our user help and support sections, or contact us by email or phone.